Our team

We will not discuss obvious advantages of new information technology implementation in your enterprise at length. We simply have definite receipts for cost saving, profit making and operating efficiency enhancement for your company.

“Deltaincom” information technology center is:

First of all, a close-knit team of high-skilled experts with high work experience in various spheres of science, engineering, technology and business, including Candidates of Science as well. We focus on production, sales of products and service rendering in the sphere of information technology (IT). Our main activity is information systems developing that help people make right decisions on expediency or inexpediency of making deals with prospective or current customers, suppliers and partners.

Among our customers there are thousands of famous and credible organizations. We have been developing our customer base since 2008 now. Each of our customers has own specific feature. Nevertheless, we successfully managed to solve various tasks of each of them, so we will be able to solve yours as well.

Among a great number of own developments by “Deltaincom” information technology center (CIT “Deltaincom”) there is information system “Deltabezopasnost” designed to decisions making for the purpose of economic security in a user-company. Among developments of our company there is CRM-system “DeltaCRM”. This system is intended for sales managers and serves for operating efficiency enhancement of sales department and increase in sales and profit (CRM – from English “Customers Relationship Management System”). In CIT “Deltaincom” there are experts having high experience in software outsourcing, computer service rendering (IT-outsourcing), consulting and system integration. Since 2008 CIT “Deltaincom” has been being an official dealer of FGUP “Primary scientific computing center of the Federal tax service of the Russian Federation” (GNIVTS FNS of Russia). GNIVTS FNS of Russia produces a number of useful software basically connected with enterprises interaction with regulatory bodies representing the state (for example, with the Federal tax service). The high voltage research institute (NII VN, Tomsk) is a partner of CIT “Deltaincom” – it is one of the leaders in the laboratory information systems market. The main development is “Laboratory information system “Khimik-analitik”, designed for business-processes automatization taking place in analytical (testing) laboratory, including within-laboratory control (VLK).

Group of companies “Deltaincom”:

History of group of companies “Deltaincom” began more than 10 years ago.

According to the statistics, 95% of newly established commercial enterprises close in the very first year of their operating. The next 4% of companies close during the next 4 years. And just 1% of survived ones become one of the leaders. The history confirms that fact that we belong to this most successful one percent! Not everyone is able to get ahead of thousands, hundreds of thousands, millions (worldwide) of enterprises that already do not exist at the moment. Reality will show what happens next, but we are sure in our great future, as we set challenging goals and reach them in a short span of time! And the Company’s history confirms that. Here are main periods of our history:

In March, 2006, “LLC “Tatinset” was established, which was engaged in electronic document management systems implementation (electronic tax returns via the Internet). The basic information system is “Astral Otchet” (in partnership with ZAO “Kaluga Astral”). In 2008 founders change took place. In March, 2008, a sole proprietorship “Tsentr informatsionnykh tekhnologiy “Deltaincom” was opened that was engaged in software developing and implementation.

In July, 22, 2008 a sole proprietorship was reorganized into LLC “Tsentr informatsionnykh tekhnologiy “Deltaincom”, and in August there was a signed agreement on partnership with a leader-developer of home laboratory software – the High voltage research institute (Tomsk) and the first signed agreement on laboratory information system “Khimik-analitik” implementation in “Gazprom transgaz Kazan” (“Tattransgaz”). Also, in August there was a signed agreement on partnership with FGUP “Primary scientific computing center of the Federal tax service of the Russian Federation” (GNIVTS FNS of Russia), the main software developer for the Federal tax service of Russia.

In the fall of 2008 the Russian GNIVTS FNS commercial products hard promotion started on the Republic of Tatarstan (RT) market and considerable achievements were made (in the midst of crisis in Russia!): the following famous and credible organizations became our customers: Ministry of Construction and Housing and utilities sector, the Tatarstan customs, Russian consumer protection agency Rospotrebnadzor, road oversight Avtodornadzor, the Federal bailiff service, the Federal property management agency Rosimushchestvo by Republic of Tatarstan, Public prosecution of Mari El Republic and others. During 2009-2010 the Company was successfully operating in the information technology market of Republic of Tatarstan: it was rendering IT-outsourcing service (computer service) to organizations, software implementation and developing service, and was also extensively and successfully promoting its ready-made solutions and partners’ solutions.

In the summer of 2010 a subsidiary (Internet-company) was established, being a part of the Group: LLC “DeyliSmayls”, engaged in joint purchases advanced service (American Groupon equivalent), and hard promotion to the local and Russian markets started. In 2010 on the basis of existing practice the Company created the information system now known as “DeltaBezopasnost” for economic security provision in user-enterprises and began to promote it.

Between 2010 and 2012 the company was successfully operating in the market of business partners checking systems and economic security provision not only in Republic of Tatarstan, but also in many other regions of Russia through the representative network.

In 2012 version 2.0 of the “DeltaBezopasnost” system was released that became absolutely new and much more effective solution in comparison with its previous version.

Between 2012 and 2017 thousands of enterprises all over the country became customers of the “Deltaincom” company.

In 2018 the completely new, third version of the “DeltaBezopasnost” system was released.

Our mission:

Information systems developing for helping people make right decisions.

Results of labor conditions special assessment

Labor conditions special assessment results.pdf

Наша команда

Мы не будем долго обсуждать очевидные преимущества внедрения новых информационных технологий на вашем предприятии. У нас просто есть конкретные рецепты снижения издержек, получения прибыли и повышения эффективности работы для вашей организации.

Центр информационных технологий «Дельтаинком» это:

Прежде всего, сплоченная команда высококвалифицированных специалистов с большим опытом работы в различных областях науки, техники, технологий и бизнеса, в том числе и кандидаты наук. Мы специализируемся на производстве, реализации продукции и предоставлении услуг в области информационных технологий (ИТ). Наша основная деятельность - разработка информационных систем, помогающих людям принимать верные решения о целесообразности или нецелесообразности заключения сделок с потенциальными или действительными клиентами, поставщиками и партнерами.

Среди наших клиентов - тысячи известных и авторитетных организаций. Мы наращиваем нашу клиентскую базу вот уже с 2008 года. У каждого из наших клиентов - своя специфика. Тем не менее, мы смогли успешно решить разнообразные задачи каждого из них, так что сможем решить и ваши.

Среди множества собственных разработок Центра информационных технологий «Дельтаинком» (ЦИТ «Дельтаинком») - информационная система «ДельтаБезопасность», предназначенная для принятия решений в целях обеспечения экономической безопасности организации-пользователя. Среди разработок нашей компании - CRM-система «DeltaCRM». Данная система предназначена для менеджеров по продажам и служит цели повышения эффективности работы отдела продаж и увеличения объема продаж, повышения прибыли (CRM - от англ. Customers Relationship Management System, система управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами). В ЦИТ «Дельтаинком» работают специалисты, имеющие значительный опыт разработки заказного программного обеспечения, оказания компьютерного сервиса (ИТ-аутсорсинга), консалтинга и системной интеграции. ЦИТ «Дельтаинком» с 2008 года является официальным дилером ФГУП «Главный научно-исследовательский вычислительный центр Федеральной налоговой службы России» (ГНИВЦ ФНС России). ГНИВЦ ФНС России - производитель множества полезного программного обеспечения, связанного, в основном, со взаимодействием предприятий с контролирующими организациями, представляющими государство (например, с Федеральной налоговой службой). Партнером ЦИТ «Дельтаинком» является Научно-исследовательский институт высоких напряжений (НИИ ВН, г. Томск) - один из лидеров на рынке лабораторных информационных систем. Основная разработка -Лабораторная информационная система «Химик-аналитик», предназначенная для автоматизации бизнес-процессов, происходящих в аналитической (испытательной) лаборатории, в т.ч. внутрилабораторного контроля (ВЛК).

Группа компаний «Дельтаинком»:

История группы компаний «Дельтаинком» началась более 10 лет назад.

По статистике 95% вновь открывшихся коммерческих предприятий закрываются в первый же год своего существования. Следующие 4% компаний закрываются в течение последующих 4 лет. И только 1% выживших становятся одними из лидеров. История подтверждает тот факт, что мы входим в тот самый успешный один процент! Не каждому дано обойти тысячи, сотни тысяч, миллионы (в мировом масштабе) предприятий, которые на данный момент уже не существуют. Жизнь покажет, что будет дальше, но мы уверены в нашем великом будущем, поскольку мы ставим амбициозные цели и достигаем их за короткие сроки! И история Компании подтверждает это. Вот основные этапы нашей истории:

В марте 2006 года основано «ООО «Татинсет», занимающееся внедрением систем электронного документооборота (электронная налоговая отчетность через Интернет). Основная информационная система – «Астрал Отчет» (работает в партнерстве с ЗАО «Калуга Астрал»). В 2008 году произошла смена учредителей. В марте 2008 года было открыто индивидуальное частное предприятие «Центр информационных технологий «Дельтаинком», которое занималось разработкой и внедрением программного обеспечения.

22 июля 2008 года индивидуальное частное предприятие было преобразовано в ООО «Центр информационных технологий «Дельтаинком», а в августе подписано соглашение о партнерстве с разработчиком-лидером отечественного лабораторного программного обеспечения – Научно-исследовательским институтом высоких напряжений (г. Томск) и подписано первое соглашение о внедрении лабораторной информационной системы «Химик-аналитик» в «Газпром трансгаз Казань» («Таттрансгаз»). Также, в августе, было подписано соглашение о партнерстве с ФГУП «Главный научно-исследовательский вычислительный центр Федеральной налоговой службы России» (ГНИВЦ ФНС России), основным разработчиком программного обеспечения для ФНС России.

Осенью 2008 года начато активное продвижение коммерческих продуктов ГНИВЦ ФНС России на рынке Республики Татарстан (РТ) и достигнуты значительные успехи (в разгар кризиса в России!): нашими клиентами стали известные и авторитетные организации: Министерство строительства и ЖКХ, Татарстанская таможня, Роспотребнадзор, Автодорнадзор, Федеральная служба судебных приставов, Росимущество по РТ, Прокуратура Республики Марий Эл и др. В течение 2009-2010 годов Компания успешно работает на рынке информационных технологий РТ: организациям оказываются услуги ИТ-аутсорсинга (компьютерного сервиса), внедрения и разработки программного обеспечения, а также активно и успешно продвигаются свои готовые решения и решения партнеров.

Летом 2010 года основано дочернее предприятие (Интернет-компания), входящее в Группу: ООО «ДейлиСмайлс», занимающееся перспективным сервисом коллективных покупок (аналог американского Groupon) и начато активное продвижение на местный и российский рынки. В 2010 году в в Компании на базе существующих наработок была создана информационная система, известная сейчас как «ДельтаБезопасность» для обеспечения экономической безопасности предприятий-пользователей и начато ее продвижение.

В период с 2010 по 2012 годы компания успешно поработала на рынке систем проверки контрагентов и обеспечения экономической безопасности не только Республики Татарстан, но и многих других регионов России через сеть представителей.

В 2012 году вышла версия 2.0 системы «ДельтаБезопасность», которая явилась совершенно новым и гораздо более эффективным решением по сравнению с предыдущей версией системы.

С 2012 по 2017 годы клиентами компании «Дельтаинком» стали тысячи предприятий, расположенных в самых разных регионах России.

В 2018 году вышла принципиально новая, третья, версия системы «ДельтаБезопасность».

Наша миссия:

Разработка информационных систем для оказания людям помощи в принятии верных решений.

Результаты специальной оценки условий труда

Результаты СОУТ.pdf